Chloe

Life & Personal Development Mentor


Well first I'd like to introduce myself.
My name is Chloe Foster. I'm 20 years old, and I have one child. I struggle with depression and bi polar. I've always thought about mentoring or helping others. I volunteer for homeless shelters, go to rehab facilities and help young individuals with drug habits, etc.... whatever there is I can do to help. I started writing when I was younger at the age of 13. And what made me want to help others as a career choice is the fact that I've been through almost everything there is to go through. Whether it's being behind bars, homelessness, depression, bi polar, single mother, or dealing with custody issues. Trust me when I say I've been there. And no matter what I'm going through even if I'm having the worst day I still manage to uplift others and make sure that they are okay regardless of what I'm going through and when I help others it always puts me in a better mood and I feel great about who I am as a person. I really would like to further my mentoring skills as a career choice and participate on making changes and bettering the community.


What I Expect From A Mentee:

I expect them to be organized.
Have a positive mind.
I expect them to be open to a situation.
Judgmental free.
Understanding and patience.
Open availability.
And I would hope to get some mentoring in at least 3-4 days a week.


More about this mentor:

  • Member since over 1 year
  • Currently mentoring 1 person

Other Life & Personal Development Mentors:

Have a look at some of the other life & personal development mentors too

Loader