Savy

Life & Personal Development Mentee


My name is Savanna, I'm 25 years old and a mother to two young boys. I am currently going through a divorce and a custody battle. I don't have many friends because I have moved around alot, i left the nest when i was 19 I was a stay at home mom for about 5 years. since the seperation I'm getting to know about what it's like on living the full adult life on my own and i have came to find that social anxiety effects me alot. I have a hard time going to work or public places without getting anxious, so it's effecting every part of my life, I am trying to break that I know that its all in my thoughts. Family is a tough one my family isn't mentally and emotionally supportive I'm not sure why, and I'm hoping going through this journey I can figure out the deep roots of it all. I've mentioned before that I have anxiety and I've been having alot of anxiety and panic attacks lately and i need a big change in my life to make things better for me and my children. I've been diagnosed with depression since I was 14 but I believe I've had it all my life, since my dad left when I was 2. There's a little about my life currently, there will be more details once I find a mentor to guide me.


What I Expect From A Mentor:

Commitment, guidance, understanding, open minded, to treat me like if I was family, to really truly care to make a difference, someone with a sense of humor compassion, someone who can give me wisdom, about anything and everything my mind can obsorb I ask alot of questions I'm a very curious young lady. I Hope you can help me!


More about this mentee:

  • Member since over 1 year
  • Currently being mentored

Other Life & Personal Development Mentees:

Have a look at some of the other life & personal development mentees too

Loader